Soundgarden – A-sides [2xLP]


Label: Universal Music ‎– 00602567359715
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Released: 21. april 2018
Genre: Grunge, Hard Rock

In stock

Category: Tags: , ,



Record Store Day 2018 release.
5000 pressed worldwide.
Pressed on 180 gram coloured vinyl.
Includes download card.


A1 Nothing To Say
A2 Flower
A3 Loud love
A4 Hands All Over
B1 Get On The Snake
B2 Jesus Christ Pose
B3 Outshined
B4 Rusty Cage
C1 Spoonman
C2 The Day I Try To Live
C3 Black Hole Sun
C4 Fell On Black Days
D1 Pretty Noose
D2 Burden In My Hand
D3 Blow Up The Outside World
D4 Ty Cobb
D5 Bleed Together
Share this product

Additional information

Weight 600 g