New release Dune Sea – Dune Sea. Pre-order now!

We are very pleased to announce that Dune Sea’s self titled debut album will be out on May 3rd, 2019.

The album features nine tracks that range from stretched out psychedelic sci-fi soundscapes to synth based Kyuss-like stoner riffs. The sound unfolds within a cinematic universe, which is both retro and futuristic.

The band started out as Ole Nogva’s solo project back in 2012. Drummer Erik Bråten joined the band in the spring of 2017 to record drums for the EP “All Quiet Under The Suns”.  In early 2018 bass player Petter Solvik Dahle became a permanent member of Dune Sea and the recording process of the album began.

The master is done by Rhys Marsh at Autumnsongs Recording Studio and Tore Østbø has designed the artwork.

You can pre-order the album here here.

International customer, please head over to: