Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds – Ghosteen [2xLP]

It is called Ghosteen.It is a double album.

Part 1 comprises of eight songs. The Spinning Song Bright Horses Waiting For You Night Raid Sun Forest Galleon Ship Ghosteen Speaks Leviathan

Part 2 consists of two long songs, linked by a spoken word piece. Ghosteen Fireflies Hollywood

The songs on the first album are the children. The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is a migrating spirit.

“Love, Nick”

TRACKLIST: DISC 1 1) The Spinning Song 2) Bright Horses 3) Waiting for You 4) Night Raid 5) Sun Forest 6) Galleon Ship 7) Ghosteen Speaks 8) Leviathan DISC 2 1) Ghosteen 2) Fireflies 3) Hollywood

Forhåndsbestill i webshoppen