Motorpsycho – The Tower [2xLP]


Label: Rune Grammofon – MPLP301
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Norway
Release: 8. September 2017
Genre: Rock

In stock

Categories: , Tag:



  1. The Tower (including the Wishboner)
  2. Bartok of the Universe
  3. A.S.F.E
  4. Intrepid Explorer
  5. Stardust
  6. In Every Dream Home
  7. The Maypole (including Malibu and Stunt Road)
  8. A Pacific Sonata
  9. The Cuckoo
  10. Ship of Fools

Additional information

Weight 600 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Motorpsycho – The Tower [2xLP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *