One Track Minds – A Price To Be Paid [LP]


Label: Brygga Records – BRR-001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Black vinyl
Country: Norway
Released: 1 Oct. 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

In stock


This Trondheim, Norwegian band One Track Minds was formed in the winter of 2015, centered on the songs of Jon Reier Sylte. They have just released their first album of ten tracks of psychedelic rock that has hints of the Jesus And Mary Chain. The band consists of Jon Reier Sylte (Guitar/Vocals), Ole Kristian Malmedal (Organ/Drums), Olav Edvard Lossius Meisingset (Drums/Percussion), Bendik Ohr Iversen (Bass) and Tor Inge Eikrem (Tambourine/shakers).

Share this product

Additional information

Weight 300 g